Up and Down - And in the end it's only round and round and round

Direktlänk till inlägg 29 december 2011

Egentligen ska jag sova..

Av Sophie - 29 december 2011 01:11

Ja, egentligen borde jag sova nu. Men jag måste bara förmedla min Harry Potter-känsla ikväll. Jag sitter och läser citat av olika karaktärer. Här kommer mina favoriter. Märks det att jag diggar Dumbledore, eller?


"Curiosity is not a sin.... But we should exercise caution with our curiosity... yes, indeed."

Albus Dumbledore


"To the well-organized mind, death is but the next great adventure."

Albus Dumbledore


"It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live."

Albus Dumbledore


"The truth is a beautiful and terrible thing, and should therefore be treated with caution."

Albus Dumbledore


"It takes a great deal of bravery to stand up to our enemies, but just as much to stand up to our friends."

Albus Dumbledore


"It is the unknown we fear when we look upon death and darkness, nothing more."

Albus Dumbledore


"Just because you've got the emotional range of a teaspoon doesn't mean we all have."

Hermione Granger


"In dreams, we enter a world that's entirely our own."

Albus Dumbledore


"I don't know who Maxime thinks she's kidding. If Hagrid's half-giant, she definitely is. Big bones... the only thing that's got bigger bones than her is a dinosaur." 

Harry Potter


"Brilliant! It's Potions last thing on Friday! Snape won't have the time to poison us all!"

Harry Potter


"Yeah, Quirrell was a great teacher. There was just that minor drawback of him having Lord Voldemort sticking out of the back of his head!" 

Harry Potter


"There's no need to call me sir Professor." 

Harry Potter


"I'm going to Hagrid's, I've got a good feeling about going to Hagrid's." 

Harry Potter


"This is night, Diddykins. That's what we call it when it goes all dark like this." 

Harry Potter


"Albus Severus..you were named for the two headmasters of Hogwarts. One of them was a Slytherin and he was probably the bravest man I ever knew."

Harry Potter


"What's comin' will come, an' we'll meet it when it does." 

Rubeus Hagrid


"Really, what has got into you all today? Not that it matters, but that's the first time my transformation's not got applause from a class." 

Minerva McGonagall


"We teachers are rather good at magic, you know."

Minerva McGonagall


"Longbottom, if brains were gold, you'd be poorer than Weasley, and that's saying something." 

Draco Malfoy


"Keep muttering and I will be a murderer!" 

Sirius Black


"Wit beyond measure is man's greatest treasure." 

Luna Lovegood


"Don't worry. You're just as sane as I am." 

Luna Lovegood


"I enjoyed the meetings, too. It was like having friends."

Luna Lovegood


"Viktor? Hasn't he asked you to call him Vicky yet?" 

Ronald Weasley


"Can I have a look at Uranus, too, Lavender?" 

Ronald Weasley


"Accio Brain!" 

Ronald Weasley


"You need your inner eye tested if you ask me." 

Ronald Weasley


"We had to write about our hero at school, Mr. Mason; I wrote about you."

Dudley Dursley

 
 
EvelinaDG

EvelinaDG

29 december 2011 19:42

Harry Potter är ju för underbart! :)

http://evelinadg.blogspot.com

Sophie

29 december 2011 21:51

The best of the best!

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Sophie - 7 april 2015 18:36

I helgen var jag och mina snart fyraåriga tvillingar på besök hos en äldre släkting. Barnen var upptagna med att leka tillsammans med en bebisdocka de hade hittat. Jag och släktingen satt bredvid och pratade om annat. Nämnas bör att dockan var iklädd...

Av Sophie - 23 september 2013 21:28

I en grupp på Facebook pratades det om att någon var bra på att teckna något. Man fick, om man ville, visa upp vad man själv är bra på att teckna/måla. När jag var sisådär 14-17 tecknade jag ansikten till och från. Mest mitt egna eftersom det var enk...

Av Sophie - 21 september 2013 18:29


Idag har det åter igen varit kaos-stökigt. Vid tolvtiden gick vi ut för att köpa sallad på Ica (salladsbaren) och ta med till sjön för att avnjuta tillsammans. När jag rusade runt på gården här ute för att fånga in barnen så tänkte jag på att vi bara...

Av Sophie - 21 september 2013 00:33

Jag behöver faktiskt en del alldeles för dyra saker. Ja. Behöver. Vill ha, ja. Men på riktigt så BEHÖVER jag dessa saker. Här kommer en liten lista med förklaringar. - En ny soffa. Typ tresits. Den jag har nu är skitsnygg. Problemet är att den är...

Av Sophie - 18 september 2013 12:49

Måste klä barnen. Klockan är snart ett. Har ätit frukost och lunch, javisst. Alltid något. Har dammsugit två gånger fast jag egentligen måste plocka undan massor först. Första gången dammsög jag pga.. Det har jag redan glömt. Varför dammsög jag? Just...


Sophie årgång 92

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3
4
5
6
7 8 9 10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< December 2011 >>>
19 besvarade frågor

Arkiv

Sök i bloggen

Blog Statistics Blogglista.se Bloggparaden Startblogg.se
Visitkort till bloggen
Aktuellt bloggen Bloggar av mammor och gravida Up and Down Bloggparaden Föräldraskap bloggar bloggar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards